Upcoming Events

Event Date Location Address
Clubs Christmas Dinner TBA Friday, December 1, 2017 - 1:00am TBA TBA | Directions
Club meeting Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 7:00pm MEADOWS RESTAURANT 4105 E. NATIONAL ROAD, SPRINGFIELD, OHIO 45505 | Directions
Club meeting Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 7:00pm MEADOWS RESTAURANT 4105 E. NATIONAL ROAD, SPRINGFIELD, OHIO 45505 | Directions
Club meeting Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 7:00pm MEADOWS RESTAURANT 4105 E. NATIONAL ROAD, SPRINGFIELD, OHIO 45505 | Directions
Club meeting Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 7:00pm MEADOWS RESTAURANT 4105 E. NATIONAL ROAD, SPRINGFIELD, OHIO 45505 | Directions
SPECIALTY SHOW/ SET UP Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 12:30pm KOA RESORT/WAGON WHEEL 6787 BAKER 47, SHELBY, OHIO 44875 | Directions
THE OHIO SPECIALTY SHOW Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 8:00am KOA RESORT/WAGON WHEEL 6787 BAKER 47, SHELBY, OHIO 44875 | Directions
THE OHIO SPECIALTY SHOW Friday, June 22, 2018 - 8:00am KOA RESORT/WAGON WHEEL 6787 BAKER 47, SHELBY, OHIO 44875 | Directions
THE OHIO SPECIALTY SHOW Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 8:00am KOA RESORT/WAGON WHEEL 6787 BAKER 47, SHELBY, OHIO 44875 | Directions
THE OHIO SPECIALTY SHOW Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 8:00am KOA RESORT/WAGON WHEEL 6787 BAKER 47, SHELBY, OHIO 44875 | Directions
Club meeting Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 7:00pm MEADOWS RESTAURANT 4105 E. NATIONAL ROAD, SPRINGFIELD, OHIO 45505 | Directions
Club meeting Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 7:00pm MEADOWS RESTAURANT 4105 E. NATIONAL ROAD, SPRINGFIELD, OHIO 45505 | Directions
Club meeting / PICINIC Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 12:00pm TBA TBA | Directions
Club meeting Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 7:00pm MEADOWS RESTAURANT 4105 E. NATIONAL ROAD, SPRINGFIELD, OHIO 45505 | Directions
2018 NATIONALS Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 8:00am CAPTIAL PLAZA HOTEL 1717 SW TOPEKA BLVD., TOPEKA, KS. (785) 431-7200 | Directions
2018 NATIONALS Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 8:00am CAPTIAL PLAZA HOTEL 1717 SW TOPEKA BLVD., TOPEKA, KS. (785) 431-7200 | Directions
2018 NATIONALS Monday, October 22, 2018 - 8:00am CAPTIAL PLAZA HOTEL 1717 SW TOPEKA BLVD., TOPEKA, KS. (785) 431-7200 | Directions
2018 NATIONALS Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 8:00am CAPTIAL PLAZA HOTEL 1717 SW TOPEKA BLVD., TOPEKA, KS. (785) 431-7200 | Directions
2018 NATIONALS Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 8:00am CAPTIAL PLAZA HOTEL 1717 SW TOPEKA BLVD., TOPEKA, KS. (785) 431-7200 | Directions
2018 NATIONALS Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 8:00am CAPTIAL PLAZA HOTEL 1717 SW TOPEKA BLVD., TOPEKA, KS. (785) 431-7200 | Directions
2018 NATIONALS Friday, October 26, 2018 - 8:00am CAPTIAL PLAZA HOTEL 1717 SW TOPEKA BLVD., TOPEKA, KS. (785) 431-7200 | Directions
2018 NATIONALS Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 8:00am CAPTIAL PLAZA HOTEL 1717 SW TOPEKA BLVD., TOPEKA, KS. (785) 431-7200 | Directions
Club meeting Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:00pm MEADOWS RESTAURANT 4105 E. NATIONAL ROAD, SPRINGFIELD, OHIO 45505 | Directions
Clubs Christmas Dinner TBA Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA TBA | Directions

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

S M T W T F S
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
Club Meeting 7:00 pm
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2